MUSIC
BEER BANDS

IOWA ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME INDUCTEE!

Veterans get in to see all the shows CHEAP! Every Wednesday is Jam Night.

Live music on the front stage every Friday from 5 to 7 p.m.

  • Here's a Handy-Dandy Calendar Specially Made for You to Peep At

  • CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!

    Thurs., March 27 - Open Mic Comedy, 8 p.m., $3

    Friday, March 28 - Hadden Sayers, 9:30 p.m.

    Saturday, March 29 -

     

    Wednesday, April 2 - Jam Session, 8:30 p.m.

    Thurs., April 3 - Open Mic Comedy, 8 p.m., $3

    Friday, April 4 - King of the Tramps

    Saturday, April 5 - BATTLE of the BANDS, Enslaved by Fate, Left Astray, The Buddha Cheese Band, The Villain Works, HeadRight, The B-Sides, Solstice on Fire, No. 7 Band. Tickets Available Now

     

    Wednesday, April 16 - Jack Willhite, Comedy and Music Extravaganza

    Thurs., April 17 - Open Mic Comedy, 8 p.m., $3

    Friday, April 18 - The Talbott Brothers

    Saturday, April 19 - It's Mick's birthday, featuring Almost Kiss

     

    Friday, May 2 - Tres Equis

     

    Saturday, May 10 - Looks That Kill, Motley Crüe Tribute

     

    Friday, May 16 - Emily Johnson Band

     

    Friday, June 20 - Chris Duarte, Inside Stage (Awesome Biker Nights), FREE

The Chesterfield | 1225 Fourth Street, Sioux City, IA 51101 | 712.560.4125 | ©2007-2014 The Chesterfield | Site by HippieBoy Design

This site best viewed on a computer monitor. Don't slouch. Learn to play an instrument.